Petro Canada
Search For
  • My Account
  • Petro-Points
  • Our Fuel & Fuel Savings
  • Our Stations & Stores
  • Car Wash
  • Credit, Preferred Price & Gift Cards
  • Olympic & Paralympic Sponsorship
  • Find A Gas Station

    or Postal Code:  

    Advanced Search

    Questions? View our FAQs


    Contest winners

    Petro-Canada Guest Satisfaction Contest Winners

    The past winners of the Petro-Canada Free Gas for a Year Guest Satisfaction Contest are:

    Winner City Year
    Bill Stovin Vancouver, BC 2017, Q3
    Tatyana Medvedyeva Mississauga, ON 2017, Q2
    Adrian Van Velzen Windsor, ON 2017, Q1
    Kim Atkins Toronto, ON 2016, Q4
    Ellen Steinebach Brampton, ON 2016, Q3
    Abigail Marchand Kamloops, BC 2016, Q1
    Leslie Chan Scarborough, ON 2015, Q4
    Donna Tan Thornhill, ON 2015, Q3
    Anne Parker Denfield, ON 2015, Q2
    Kathleen McCullough Winnipeg, MB 2015, Q1
    Henry Yeung Ottawa, ON 2014, Q4
    Abdul Fattah Siad Brampton, ON 2014, Q3
    Peter Wheaton Burlington, ON 2014, Q2
    Evelyne Hull Ballinafad, ON 2014, Q1
    Steve Walsh Orillia, ON 2013, Q4
    Dave MacDonald Nepean, ON 2013, Q3
    Lorna King Georgetown, ON 2013, Q2
    Jen Halliday-Dinon London, ON 2013, Q1